BannerFans.com

Porsche Taycan world premiere set for September 4 (6 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. CET)

After seeing the first non-employee review of the upcoming Porsche Taycan this morning, Porsche has now announced that the Taycan will be debuted worldwide with three simultaneous events in Germany, China, and Canada.

The event will be livestreamed on Porsche’s website, at a link that currently shows a countdown timer stating the time until the stream goes live.

more…


Subscribe to Electrek on YouTube for exclusive videos and subscribe to the podcast.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V1zk7Eb8r-s&list=PL_Qf0A10763mA7Byw9ncZqxjke6Gjz0Mt

The post Porsche Taycan world premiere set for September 4 (6 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. CET) appeared first on Electrek.

Read More
Author: Jameson Dow

Share This:
BannerFans.com
3021 More posts in News From ElectreK category
Recommended for you
Podcast: Tesla next-gen battery, new R&D lab, Tesla V10, and more

This week on the Electrek Podcast, we discuss the most popular news in the world of...